Shadows of Fu-Manchu
Volume Number: 1

Episode Count: 86

Catalog # M-SFMC-1

THE SHADOW OF FU MANCHU presented, in serial form, the novels "The Insidious Fu Manchu", "The Hand of Fu Manchu", and "The Return of Fu Manchu". The three novels were dramatized in 39 15-minute episodes. "The Insidious Fu Manchu" was covered in 24 episodes, the bulk of series. "The Hand of Fu Manchu" took only 3 episodes while "The Return of Fu Manchu" to the remaining 12 episodes. The complete serial ran Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays, for 13 weeks.