Chandu the Magician

Volume Number: 1

Episode Count: 221

Catalog # D-CMAG-1

Volume Number: 2

Episode Count: 82

Catalog # D-CMAG-2

Volume Number: All

Episode Count: 303

Catalog # D-CMAG-3

CHANDU THE MAGICIAN first aired from 1932 to 1936 as a daily 15-minute serial. The series starred Gayne Whitman. Approximately eighty episodes exist from this run. Most of the episodes that survived are from the end of the '32-'36 series.